I Care For You Today And Always

February 14th – Valentine’s Day.

It’s a day of chocolate, red roses (or flowers in general) and gifts.

It’s a day to show and tell those who are closest to us how much we care for them.

But why just one day?

If these people truly mean that much to us, then, why don’t we show and tell them how much we care everyday?

And this is the one point I’ve never understood about Valentine’s Day.

So to the special guy in my life – yes, I will show and tell you how much you mean to me on this day, but I will also show and tell you how much you mean to me every single day that you are part of my life.

I hope you all have a lovely Valentine’s Day with the ones who you care about the most.

Leave a Reply

