Two Year Anniversary

When I started this blog two years ago it was for the joy of writing.

I love words, stories, as well as the lessons and stories that life teaches us. I didn’t want to be told what to write. I wanted to write about the things that I’m passionate about, and, maybe even more importantly, I wanted to write about things that mattered, or I thought mattered, and maybe even things that inspired and helped others. I wanted to write about life, people and all the things in-between.

In the time I’ve had this blog its transformed and grown into more then I could’ve imagined. I’ve written more life narratives and added poems, posts about traveling and much more.

I want to thank all of my followers. I want to thank those of you who have been with me since the very first post and to those who have just recently joined in on this journey. You are as much a part of this blog as I am. Thank you for your support over the last two years. I look forward to the future and the future of this blog.

Here’s to another year!

Thank you all!

Leave a Reply

